(Specifically these flavors of the Nature Valley chewy bars: Salted Caramel Nut Protein Bars Peanut, Almond and Dark Chocolate Protein Bars, Peanut Butter and Dark Chocolate Protein Bars, and Blueberry Nut Protein Bars)
For candy, check out our page Is Candy Gluten-Free?
Disclaimer: We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn advertising fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated websites. Purchases made through these links benefit Beyond Celiac and our mission to accelerate celiac disease research. Beyond Celiac does not represent any of the companies or products found on this page, nor were we paid to put them on this page. Always review the ingredients list before buying a product. If you have concerns or questions, contact the manufacturer directly. This page was late updated on February 7, 2023.