Strategies for a Successful Gluten-Free Certification Program: Start Clean, Stay Clean

March 22, 2019

Strategies for a Successful Gluten-Free Certification Program: Start Clean, Stay Clean

Date: July 24, 2018


Time: 10:00 am PT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET

Over 100 million North Americans are currently buying gluten-free products, and the number two leading consumer inquiry for food manufacturers and retailers continues to be concerns about the safety of gluten-free claims on packaged foods, including their ingredients and cross contamination in those facilities where the products are manufactured.

In this training webinar, join allergen expert Paul Valder (President and CEO, Allergen Control Group) as he provides an overview of ‘Start Clean, Stay Clean” best practices and standards for safely managing gluten from on-farm growers to post-farm ingredient suppliers and manufacturers.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to eliminate dependence on end-product gluten and allergen testing

  • Tips on how to reduce the costs associated with gluten-free management

  • How to reduce the risk of product failure in the marketplace

Register for FREE here.

Note: Beyond Celiac provides information on gluten-free events as a service to the community. Please note that Beyond Celiac cannot assure the event participant or restaurant patron of the gluten-free practices or knowledge of the restaurants cited if they have not completed the Beyond Celiac GREAT Kitchens program, which provides accredited gluten-free training to restaurants and other foodservice providers. Please call the venue directly to learn more about their preparation processes.

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS