Mobile menu

Meet The Board Of Directors

The Board of Directors

Lisa R. Agdern

Executive Director

The Seidenberg Family Foundation, Inc.

Brittany Baker

Alice Bast


Beyond Celiac

Gerald Bertiger, MD


C. Kane Brenan, Vice Chair

Chief Executive Officer

TIFF Investment Management

Jennifer B. Brownstein

Brand Officer

MortgageCountry, LLC

Alan M. Ehrlich, MD, Chair

Executive Editor; Associate Professor of Family Medicine

DynaMed; University of Massachusetts Medical School

Lawrence P. Flynn, CPA, Treasurer

Interim CFO, Chief Accounting Officer


Carole Haas Gravagno

Philanthropist and activist

Todd Hammer

Co-Founder, Partner and Co-Portfolio Manager

North Run Capital

Edward Lewin

Vice President of Government & Public Affairs

The LEGO Group

Gregg Melinson

Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs

Hewlett Packard Enterprise

R. Bennett Muskin, Secretary

Managing Director

Sagebrook Partners, LLC

Barbara Weir Powers


Powers Partners

Alison Reemer

Managing Director & CCSO

Marathon Strategies, LLC

Sarena Snider

Journalist and Storyteller

Lens Magnetic

Jennifer Platzkere Snyder, Esq


Dilworth Paxson LLP

Ritu Verma, MD

Chief of the Division of Gastroenterology; Vice Chair, Pediatric Business Development

University of Chicago Comer Children’s Hospital; University of Chicago Celiac Center

Board of Directors – Emeritus

Joseph F. Coradino

PREIT Services, LLC

Bill Green

Managing Partner
WSG Partners, LLC

Think you may have celiac disease?

Symptoms Checklist