Yes, pure, distilled whiskey (or whisky), even if made with wheat, barley, or rye is considered gluten-free. Most whiskeys are safe for people with celiac disease because of the distillation process. However, be on the lookout for hidden gluten in whiskeys that add flavorings or other additives after distillation. There is also a risk for … Continue reading Is Whiskey Gluten-Free?
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed