Yes, pure, distilled liquor, even if made from wheat, barley, or rye, is considered gluten-free. Most liquors are safe for people with celiac disease because of the distillation process. However, be on the lookout for hidden gluten in liquors that add flavorings or other additives after distillation. There is also a risk for gluten cross-contact … Continue reading Is Liquor Gluten-Free?
Copy and paste this URL into your WordPress site to embed
Copy and paste this code into your site to embed