Kikkoman Releases Gluten-Free Soy Sauce | BeyondCeliac.org
X You may need to Reload the page to make it work correctly.

Kikkoman Releases Gluten-Free Soy Sauce

New version of popular Asian sauce meets celiac and gluten intolerant needs.

Kikkoman Foods has introduced Gluten-Free Soy Sauce to its line of Asian sauces. The new Tamari-style product is made from soybeans and rice, not wheat, so it’s safe for those who need a gluten-free alternative.

“Kikkoman Gluten-Free Soy Sauce meets the FDA’s mandatory guidelines for a gluten-free declaration,” the product details declare.

Kikkoman is the latest company to offer gluten-free soy sauce. San-J also carries Organic Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce in original and reduced sodium versions.

 

 

OUR SPONSORS & PARTNERS

Advertise with us

  • Gluten Detective
  • Look for the Beyond Celiac logo and shop gluten-free with confidence.
  • Gluten-Free Resource Directory


DO YOU THINK YOU MAY HAVE CELIAC DISEASE?

Complete our Celiac Disease Symptoms Checklist today to find out if you could have celiac disease and how to talk to your doctor about getting tested.