X You may need to Reload the page to make it work correctly.

Chinese food


Chinese Food
How can I cook Chinese food that is gluten-free and tasty?

You have several products to use in the world of Chinese cooking. The main things I suggest staying away from are gluten-containing soy sauce and of course wheat flour. Tamari is a great substitute for gluten-containing soy sauce. After that, you are safe using whatever you like! Many Chinese dishes request or include prepared bottled sauces that you can buy in the store... always remember to read the labels as you are shopping! For example, gluten can be very sneaky and wind up in your teriyaki sauce if you are not careful.